Bulk Un/Follow Announcement

Due to changes in Twitter’s Terms of Service, we’ve been asked by Twitter to remove our bulk un/follow feature. We know it’s a bummer, but we’re committed to being a good partner with Twitter and making sure our users have access to tools that follow Twitter’s Terms of Service.

To help our users quickly process their accounts without the aid of the bulk un/follow feature, we’ve created a feature we call “quick un/follow.” It’s accessible to our pro users via the list view. See the animation below for how it works.

Quick Un/Follow

Quick Un/Follow in Action

Quick un/follow requires more clicks, but it’s fast, easy, more robust, and follows Twitter’s terms of service.

We hope you like it! Login and check it out!